Program

WELCOME TO THE FORUM

Hour: 8:00 COL / 8:00 ET / 13:00 UK

GUEST

Guillermo Castro Carlos Mario Oquendo

Lew Blaustein Y Rony Epelbaum

UN SPORTS FOR CLIMATE ACTION FRAMEWORK

Hour: 8:35 COL / 8:35 ET / 13:35 UK

GUEST

Lindita Xhaferi Salihu – Claire Poole

Sports For Climate Action Framework

United Nations

CHALLENGES AND OPPORTUNITIES FOR ATHLETES AROUND CLIMATE CHANGE

Hour: 9:30 COL / 9:30 ET / 14:30 UK

GUEST

Dr. Jessica Murfree, Ph, D., Profesora

Guest – Texas A&m University.

SUSTAINABLE MARKETING AND GLOBAL TRENDS

Hour: 10:25 COL / 10:25 ET / 15:25 UK

GUEST

Alex Gershberg

Director Of Marketing And Connections With

The Consumer – Mexico At Grupo Modelo

LEVERAGING SPORT TO ADVANCE SUSTAINABILITY

Hour: 11:15 COL / 11:15 ET / 16:15 UK

GUEST

Brian P. Mccullough

Associate Professor- Texas A&m University

COLOMBIAN COC ACTIONS AND PLANS

Hour: 12:00 COL / 12:00 ET / 17:00 UK

GUEST

Irma Ruíz

Executive Committee COC

INDIGENOUS WISDOM AND THEIR RELATIONSHIP WITH NATURE

Hour: 12:25 COL / 12:25 ET / 17:25 UK

GUEST

Ana Camila Pireli (Paraguayan Olympic Athlete With Close Ties To The Guarani People)

THE OLYMPIC VALUES MEANS PLANET RESPECT

Hour: 13:35 COL / 13:35 ET / 18:35 UK

GUEST

Guillermo González

Olympic Academy President

MARKETING & SPONSORSHIP

Hour: 13:55 COL / 13:55 ET / 18:55 UK

GUEST

Darío Soto

Global Sponsorship And Marketing

Alliances In Herbalife Nutrition

ATHLETES FROM ALL AROUND THE WORLD

Hour: 14:55 COL / 14:55 ET / 19:55 UK

GUEST

Joe Cooke – Claudia Galindo

Rhydian Cownley – Lu Barnes

CLOSING AND CONCLUSIONS

Hour: 16:15 COL / 16:15 ET / 21:15 UK

GUEST

Board Of Directors

And Ciro Solano COC President

MARKETING & SPONSORSHIP

Hour: 13:55 COL / 13:55 ET / 18:55 UK

GUEST

Darío Soto

Global Sponsorship And Marketing

Alliances In Herbalife Nutrition

Organized by:

Supported by:

Recibe las últimas novedades

Únete a nuestro newsletter

Contact mail: [email protected]

All Rights Reserved © 2021

One step to register

Just write down some details and you will be ready.

Conference info